Contact Us

Contact Information

* Required Fields

Departments

Angelica Gonzalez, Sales Specialist

(800)754-4403 ext. 352

Direct: (330)785-0486

angelica@advancedpoly.com

Pam Robinson, Sr. Account Manager, Bag Sales Specialist

(800)754-4403 ext. 133

Direct: (330)785-4011

Pam@advancedpoly.com

Territory Coverage: AL, AR, FL, GA, IA, IL, KY, LA, MO, MS, NC, OK, SC, TN, and TX 

Paul Orosz, Director of Sales

(800)754-4403 ext. 141

Direct: (330)785-4006

Paul@advancedpoly.com

Sou Ternosky, Sr. Account Manager, Bag Sales Specialist

(800)754-4403 ext. 134

Direct: (330)785-0380

Sou@advancedpoly.com

Territory Coverage: AZ, CN, CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VA, VT, and WV

Tammy Huffman, Sr. Account Manager, Bag Sales Specialist

(800)754-4403 ext. 135

Direct: (330)785-0482

Tammy@advancedpoly.com

Territory Coverage: AK, CA, CO, HI, IN, MI, NV, OH, UT, Denmark, and U.K. 

Angelica Gonzalez, Sales Specialist

(800)754-4403 ext. 352

Direct: (330)785-0486

angelica@advancedpoly.com

Austin Thompson, Equipment Sales Specialist

(800)754-4403 ext. 344

Direct: (330)785-4725

austint@advancedpoly.com

Gary Gardner, Equipment Sales Manager

(800)754-4403 ext. 145

Direct: (330)785-4007

Garyg@advancedpoly.com

Jim Cella, Equipment Sales Specialist

(800)754-4403 ext. 382

Direct: (330)752-0764

jim@advancedpoly.com

Paul Orosz, Director of Sales

(800)754-4403 ext. 141

Direct: (330)785-4006

Paul@advancedpoly.com

Doug Marinchick, Service Technician

(800)754-4403 ext. 194

Direct: (330)752-0611

Doug@advancedpoly.com

Gary Baker, Service Manager/ Vice President

(800)754-4403 ext. 186

Direct: (330)785-4004

Gary@advancedpoly.com

Jeff Heath, Service Technician

(800)754-4403 ext. 210

Direct: (330)785-4000 ext 210

Jeffh@advancedpoly.com

Richard Young, Service Technician

(800)754-4403 ext. 399

Direct: (330)752-1149

Richardy@advancedpoly.com

Steve Hamrick, Service Technician

(800)754-4403 ext. 153

Direct: (330)752-1638

Stevehamrick@advancedpoly.com

Svein Kaspersen, Service Technician

(800)754-4403 ext. 161

Direct: (330)752-0619

Svein@advancedpoly.com

Michelle Redmond, Part Sales Specialist

(800)754-4403 ext. 340

Direct: (330)785-4005

mredmond@advancedpoly.com

Zachary Barron, Shipping / Inventory Manager

(800)754-4403 ext. 165

Direct: (330)752-1149

Zach@advancedpoly.com

Michelle Redmond, Ribbon Sales Specialist

(800)754-4403 ext. 340

Direct: (330)785-4005

mredmond@advancedpoly.com

Chloe Hill, Accounts Receivable

(800)754-4403 ext. 147

Direct: (330)785-4008

Chloe@advancedpoly.com 

Kelly Gallion, Accounts Payable

(800)754-4403 ext. 151

Direct: (330)785-0497

kelly@advancedpoly.com

Tonya Savich, Human Resources and Safety

(800)754-4403 ext. 131

Direct: (330)785-4088

Tonya@advancedpoly.com

Bridget Lizarraga, Controller

(800)754-4403 ext. 167

Direct: (330)752-1190

Bridgetl@advancedpoly.com

 

Jessi Brown, Web Support

(800)754-4403 ext. 355

Direct: (330)752-0882

Jessib@advancedpoly.com