For UK service,
Please visit http://appuk.co.uk

Contact Us

Contact Information

* Required Fields

Departments

Chloe Hill, Production Coordinator/ Bag Sales Customer Service

(800)754-4403 ext. 147

Direct: (330)785-4008

Chloe@advancedpoly.com 

Pam Robinson, Sr. Account Manager, Bag Sales Specialist

(800)754-4403 ext. 133

Direct: (330)785-4011

Pam@advancedpoly.com

Territory Coverage: AL, AR, FL, GA, IA, IL, KY, LA, MO, MS, NC, OK, SC, TN, and TX 

Paul Orosz, Director of Sales

(800)754-4403 ext. 141

Direct: (330)785-4006

Paul@advancedpoly.com

Sou Ternosky, Sr. Account Manager, Bag Sales Specialist

(800)754-4403 ext. 134

Direct: (330)785-0380

Sou@advancedpoly.com

Territory Coverage: AZ, CN, CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VA, VT, and WV

Tammy Huffman, Sr. Account Manager, Bag Sales Specialist

(800)754-4403 ext. 135

Direct: (330)785-0482

Tammy@advancedpoly.com

Territory Coverage: AK, CA, CO, HI, IN, MI, NV, OH, UT, Denmark, and U.K. 

Gary Gardner, Equipment Sales Manager

(800)754-4403 ext. 145

Direct: (330)785-4007

Garyg@advancedpoly.com

Paul Orosz, Director of Sales

(800)754-4403 ext. 141

Direct: (330)785-4006

Paul@advancedpoly.com

Ryan Callahan, Equipment Sales Specialist

(800)754-4403 ext. 152

Direct: (330)785-0486

Rcallahan@advancedpoly.com

Ryan Oldfield, Equipment Sales Specialist

(800)754-4403 ext. 144

Direct: (330)785-4725

Ryano@advancedpoly.com

Doug Marinchick, Service Technician

(800)754-4403 ext. 194

Direct: (330)752-0611

Doug@advancedpoly.com

Gary Baker, Service Manager/ Vice President

(800)754-4403 ext. 186

Direct: (330)785-4004

Gary@advancedpoly.com

Jeff Heath, Service Technician

(800)754-4403 ext. 210

Direct: (330)785-4000 ext 210

Jeffh@advancedpoly.com

Kaitlin Bell, Service Coordinator

(800)754-4403 ext. 181

Direct: (330)752-1741

Kaitlin@advancedpoly.com

Richard Young, Service Technician

 

Richardy@advancedpoly.com

Steve Hamrick, Service Technician

(800)754-4403 ext. 153

Direct: (330)752-1638

Stevehamrick@advancedpoly.com

Svein Kaspersen, Service Technician

(800)754-4403 ext. 161

Direct: (330)752-0619

Svein@advancedpoly.com

Matt Peterson, Parts Sales Specialist

(800)754-4403 ext. 189

Direct: (330)752-0769

MPeterson@advancedpoly.com

Zachary Barron, Parts Sales Manager

(800)754-4403 ext. 165

Direct: (330)752-1149

Zach@advancedpoly.com

Matt Peterson, Ribbon Sales Specialist

(800)754-4403 ext. 189

Direct: (330)752-0769

MPeterson@advancedpoly.com

Zachary Barron, Ribbon Sales Manager

(800)754-4403 ext. 165

Direct: (330)752-1149

Zach@advancedpoly.com

Kim Potts, Accounts Receivable

(800)754-4403 ext. 132

Direct: (330)752-4010

AR@advancedpoly.com

Tonya Savich, Human Resources and Safety

(800)754-4403 ext. 131

Direct: (330)785-4088

Tonya@advancedpoly.com

Bridget Lizarraga, Controller

(800)754-4403 ext. 167

Direct: (330)752-1190

Bridgetl@advancedpoly.com

 

Zachary Barron, Web Support

(800)754-4403 ext. 165

Direct: (330)752-1149

Zach@advancedpoly.com