Contact Us

Departments

Bridget Lizarraga, Controller

(800)754-4403 ext. 167

Direct: (330)752-1190

Bridgetl@advancedpoly.com

 

Jim Cella, Equipment Sales Specialist

(800)754-4403 ext. 382

Direct: (330)752-0764

jim@advancedpoly.com

Kyle Miller, Equipment Sales Specialist

Kyle@advancedpoly.com

Logan Bates, Equipment Sales Specialist

logan@advancedpoly.com

Doug Marinchick, Service Technician

(800)754-4403 ext. 194

Direct: (330)752-0611

Cell: (330)352-0202

Doug@advancedpoly.com

Gary Baker, Service Manager/ Vice President

(800)754-4403 ext. 186

Direct: (330)785-4004

Gary@advancedpoly.com

Jeff Heath, Service Technician

(800)754-4403 ext. 210

Direct: (330)785-4000 ext 210

Jeffh@advancedpoly.com

Michael Wanless, Part Sales Specialist

(800)754-4403 ext. 389

Michael@advancedpoly.com

Michael Wanless, Ribbon Sales Specialist

(800)754-4403 ext. 389

Michael@advancedpoly.com

Kelly Gallion, Accounts Payable

(800)754-4403 ext. 151

Direct: (330)785-0497

kelly@advancedpoly.com

Human Resources and Safety

(330) - 785 - 4000

HR@Advancedpoly.com

Bridget Lizarraga, Controller

(800)754-4403 ext. 167

Direct: (330)752-1190

Bridgetl@advancedpoly.com

 

Jessi Brown, Web Support

(800)754-4403 ext. 355

Direct: (330)752-0882

Jessib@advancedpoly.com

Copyright © 2013-present Magento, Inc. All rights reserved.